Office of Finance and Budget

Fiscal Year 2012 Budget Information

The information contained in the FY 2012 budget pages were submitted to the Office of Finance and Budget. The files contained herein are the work product of the departments or agencies that submitted the information. This information is available as a public service to encourage public review and comment. Some of these files for larger departments and agencies are in excess of 15MB due to the volume of pages that were scanned. The links, below, will re-direct you to webpages containing budget request details for respective agencies. For more information, you may call our office at 473-4236/7 or send email to

Si Yu’os Ma’åse’!

Annual Appropriations Act of 2012 (Public Law 31-77)
Bill 145-31 As Substituted by the Committee
Bill 145-31 As Substituted - Committee Report
Annual Appropriations for the Guam Department of Education (Public Law 31-75)

FY 2012 & FY 2013 Biennial Executive Budget Request

Bureau of Budget and Management Research (BBMR)
Bureau of Statistics and Plans (BSP)
Civil Service Commission (CSC)
Chamorro Land Trust Commission (CLTC)
Commission on Decolonization (COD)
Contractors License Board (CLB)
Council on the Arts & Humanities Agency (CAHA)
Customs and Quarantine Agency (CQA) Department of Administration (DOA)
Department of Agriculture (AGR)
Department of Chamorro Affairs (DCA)
Department of Corrections (DOC)
Department of Education (GDOE)
Department of Integrated Services for Individuals with Disabilities (DISID)
Department of Labor (DOL)
Department of Land Management (DLM)

Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse (DMHSA)
Department of Military Affairs (DMA)
Department of Parks and Recreation (DPR)
Department of Public Health and Social Services (DPHSS)
Department of Public Works (DPW)
Department of Revenue and Taxation (DRT)
Department of Youth Affairs (DYA) Guam Ancestral Lands Commission (GALC)
Guam Board of Accountancy (GBOA)
Guam Commission for Educator Certification (GCEC)
Guam Community College (GCC)
Guam Educational Telecommunications Corporation/PBS Guam (GETC)
Guam Election Commission (GEC)
Guam Environmental Protection Agency (GEPA) - includes Guam Energy Office
Guam Fire Department (GFD)
Guam Memorial Hospital Authority (GMHA)
Guam Police Department (GPD)
Guam Public Library Systems (GPLS)

Guam Regional Transit Authority (GRTA)
Guam Visitors Bureau (GVB)
Mayors' Council of Guam (MCOG)
Office of Public Accountability (OPA)
Office of the Attorney General/Department of Law (OAG)
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner (CME)
Office of the Governor
Registration Board for Professional Engineers, Architects, and Land Surveyors (PEALS)
Public Defender Services Corporation (PDSC)
Unified Courts of Guam (Judiciary)
University of Guam (UOG)
Veterans Affairs Office (VAO)


Office of Finance and Budget

I Mina’trentai Dos na Liheslaturan Guåhan

324 West Soledad Avenue

Hagåtña, Guam 96910

Phone: (671) 473-4236/7

Fax: (671) 473-4238



©Copyright 2011. Senator Vicente (ben) C. Pangelinan. All rights reserved.